•  
  • Home >> Peoples
  •    
  • Name Title Email
    Wei Cao   Associate Professor   caowei4086@163.com  
    Liang Chen   Associate Professor   liache@umich.edu  
    Wei Chen   Ph.D. Student   chenwei123@sjtu.edu.cn  
    Wenjun Chen   Associate Professor   cwjcxs@163.com  
    Huaitao Chu   Visiting Scholar (2002-03)   chuht@umich.edu  
    Huihui Deng   Associate Professor   huideng@umich.edu  
    Huafeng Dong   Visiting Graduate Student (2008-09)   huafengd@umich.edu  
    Weiwei Fan   CDC Affiliate   davidfan@bus.umich.edu  
    Tianhong Fang   Associate Prof   fang.rebecca@gmail.com  
    Xiaodong Fu   Visiting Professor (2012-13)   rdfxd@126.com  
    Zhaojun Gao   Associate Professor   zjgao.zju@gmail.com  
    Tai Guo   Visiting Student (2012-13)   guotai-cufe@163.com  
    Yu Hou   Professor   houyuxyz@163.com  
    Zhuojuan Hu   Visiting Graduate Student (2012-14)   zhuohu@umich.edu  
    Jing Hu   Visiting Scholar (2011-12)   hujing@umich.edu  
    Yongqin Jiao   Associate Professor   yongqinjiao.hnu@gmail.com  
    Xiuyan Jing   Professor   652132585@qq.com  
    Xiang Kong   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   xkong@bs.ecnu.edu.cn  
    Wenfeng Lai   Associate Professor   tlaiwf@126.com  
    Ying Li   Associate Professor   liyingshufe@163.com  
    Hua Li   Associate Professor   leon@whut.edu.cn  
    Xing Li   Visiting Graduate Student (2012-13)   boxue06@126.com  
    Jinjuan Li   Visiting Scholar (2011-14)   ljinjuan@umich.edu  
    Lanzhi Li   Visiting Scholar (2004)   lanzhil@umich.edu  
    Tao Li   CDC Affiliate   litao@bus.umich.edu  
    Chunyan Li   Professor   chunyanli@neau.edu.cn  
    Tiangang Liang   Visiting Scholar (1999; 2004-05)   tgliang@umich.edu  
    Yingqiu Liu   Visiting Scholar( 2001-02)   liuyq@umich.edu  
    Naiquan Liu   Visiting Scholar (2011-12)   lnq@mail.shufe.edu.cn  
    Yaobin Liu   Visiting Scholar (2010-11)   liuyaobin2003@163.com  
    Shibao Liu   Visiting Student (2012-13)   liuzhi2003408@163.com  
    Yayuan Liu   Visiting Student (2012-13)   lyyly4298@yahoo.com.cn  
    Guirong Liu   Associate Professor   liuguirong@gmail.com  
    Liping Liu   Associate Professor   lpliu@ecust.edu.cn  
    Jun Liu   Ph.D Candidate   18600405312@163.com  
    Jihong Lu   Associate professor/ deputy director   58223383@qq.com  
    Cheng Luo   Ph.D. candidate   luocheng2020@163.com  
    Jin Luo   Associated Professor / vice dean   gislj@qq.com  
    Hao Luo   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   luohao6@mail.sysu.edu.cn  
    Wen Lv   Visiting Student (2010-11)   lvwen2002@126.com  
    Xiaoling Ma   Visiting Scholar (2004)   xmz@umich.edu  
    Haiying Ma   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   haiyma@umich.edu  
    Junjie Ma   Lecturer   majunjie211@163.com  
    Cuilian Meng   Visiting Scholar (2002-03)   menglian@umich.edu  
    Changwei Mo   Associate Professor   chwmo@xmu.edu.cn  
    Dong Niu   Visiting Scholar (2000)   dongniu@umich.edu  
    Haoying Qi   Associate Professor   sunhopes@hotmail.com  
    Xiaoye Qin   Visiting Student (2010-11)   xqian@umich.edu  
    Xing Ren   Fulbring Visiting Student (2012-13)   xingr@umich.edu  
    Jianxun Rui   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   ruijianxun@126.com  
    Renli Shao   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   srl0910@126.com  
    Jinfeng She   Associate Professor   jfshe@ecust.edu.cn  
    Jing Shen   Visiting Scholar (2012-13)   sjing@umich.edu  
    Hui Shi   Assistant Research Fellow, Center of Survey and Statistics   shihui@cast.org.cn  
    Liyan Song   Associate Professor   songliyan@cigit.ac.cn  
    Yuhuan Sun   Professor   yhsun602@126.com  
    Yongyao Sun   Visiting Scholar (2004-05)   yongyaos@umich.edu  
    Juergen Symanzik   Visiting Professor (2014)   juergen.symanzik@usu.edu  
    Hongbo Tan   Associate Professor   tanhbzm@163.com  
    Ye Tian   Associate Professor   ty6893@163.com  
    Xinling Wang   Ph. D. candidate   queenxl@163.com  
    Juanle Wang   Professor, vice director of Department for Geo-data Science and Sharing   wangjl@igsnrr.ac.cn  
    Liangxu Wang   Associate professor   wangliangxu@shnu.edu.cn  
    Yuanyu Wang   Ph.D candidate   jessicawong1108@hotmail.com  
    Fudong Wang   Associate Professor   wfd@dhu.edu.cn  
    Xiaojuan Wang   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   wxjzju@163.com  
    Ye Wang   Associate Professor   showyeah.wang@gmail.com  
    Yanwu Wang   Associate Professor   wywu@xmu.edu.cn  
    Hongxia Wang   Visiting Associate Professor (2012-13)   hongxiaw@umich.edu  
    Xiaofang Wu   Associate Professor   somewxf@163.com  
    Yanfei Xiao   Professor   34612517@qq.com  
    Ruan Xiaobo   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   rxb@gzass.net  
    Jie Xu   No info   xujie@cast.org.cn  
    Runong Xu   Ph.D. Student/Second Year   xurunong@yeah.net  
    Guang Yang   Associate Professor   yangguang@cast.org.cn  
    Yu Yang   Associate Professor   yangyu_2000@126.com  
    Kailiang Yu   Visiting Student (2013-14)   yukl1988@yahoo.com.cn  
    Hao Yuan   Visiting scholar (2012-13)   yuanhao@shu.edu.cn  
    Dongmei Yuan   Visiting Scholar (2011-12)   ydmmay123@126.com  
    Ping Yuan   Visiting scholar( 2001-02)   yuanp@umich.edu  
    Zong Zhang   Visiting Scholar (2000)   zhuj@umich.edu  
    Xiaohuan Zhang   Visiting Research Student (2009-10)   xiaohuzh@umich.edu  
    Fayong Zhang   Visiting Associate Professor (2013-15)   zhangfayong@mapgis.net  
    Xueliang Zhang   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   zhang.xueliang@mail.shufe.edu.cn  
    Tongbin Zhang   Associate professor   tongbinzhang@126.com  
    Hongli Zhang   Associate Professor   hlzhang@swufe.edu.cn  
    Lihua Zhang   Associate Professor   dapperzhanglh@163.com  
    Yuanjun Zhao   Ph.D. Student   zyj2090834@gmail.com  
    Zhengyuan Zhao   Visiting Student (2010-11)   greatzzy@gmail.com  
    Xiaodi Zhao   Visiting Scholar (1998)   xiaodiz@umich.edu  
    Quan-hou Zhao   Visiting Scholar (2002-03)   qhzhao@umich.edu  
    Changwen Zhao   Fulbright Visiting Scholar   cwzhao@umich.edu  
    Qinghuan Zheng   Associate Professor   qhzheng@ecust.edu.cn  
    Yexi Zhong   Visiting Scholar (2013-14)   zhongyexi@126.com  
China Data Center,330 Packard Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248, T: (734)647-9610:F: (734)763-0335; Email: chinadata@umich.edu  Admin