•  
  • Home >> Peoples
  •    
  • Name Title Email
    John-David Alford   Budget Unit Supervisor, ICPSR   jdalford@umich.edu  
    Rita Young Bantom   Human Resources Director, ICPSR   rybantom@umich.edu  
    Shuming Bao   Director   sbao@umich.edu  
    Di Chen   Research Assistant   f2cd@163.com  
    Shuo Chi   Research Assistant   chshuo@umich.edu  
    Liwei Fan   Research Assistant (2013-14)   fanliw@umich.edu  
    Shan Gao   Research Assistant   gaoshan@umich.edu  
    Suzanne Hodge   Research Area Specialist Assoc, ICPSR   shodge@umich.edu  
    Jing Huang   Research Assistant   jingh@umich.edu  
    Yingxia Pu   Visiting scholar (2009-10)   yingxiap@umich.edu  
    Zhengyong Shan   Research Assistant    
    Bing She   Research Assistant   bingshe@umich.edu  
    Miao Shui   Research Assistant ( (2013-14)   shuim@umich.edu  
    Lin Tang   Office Assistant   tanglin@umich.edu  
    Changzhen Wang   Research Assistant (2011-13)   changzhw@umich.edu  
    Xiaosen Wang   Marketing Representative   xiaosenw@umich.edu  
    Lingfei Wu   Research Assistant   12110760010@fudan.edu.cn  
    Jia Xiao   Research Assistant   jiax@umich.edu  
    Jingning Yang   Office Assistant   jnyang@umich.edu  
    Shu Yang   Office Assistant   shuyang@umich.edu  
    Qian (Sarah) Zhang   Research Associate   qianzh@umich.edu  
    Lingling Zhang   Business Manager   llzhang@umich.edu  
    Shanshan Zhou   Office Assistant   xelloss@umich.edu  
    Linda Zixiu Zhu   Research Associate (2009-12)   zixiu@umich.edu  
China Data Center,330 Packard Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248, T: (734)647-9610:F: (734)763-0335; Email: chinadata@umich.edu  Admin